NEED ASSISTANCE? Please call: 01206 754754
NEED ASSISTANCE? Please call: 01206 754754

Calendar

We regularly hold a variety of different sales including antiques, fine art, royal memorabilia, classic cars, and collectables. View all of our forthcoming sales below.

7051 Bryan Odell Collection & Other Estates Tuesday 6th November 2018

Contents of a Luton property to include fine porcelain, Georgian silver, long case clocks, furniture and a Bentley Eight. Sale to be held Tuesday 6th November 2018 commencing at 10am.  Pre sale viewing Saturday 3rd November 9am until 1pm, Monday 5th November 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9amSTORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 12th November. After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends

7052 Royalty, Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st November 2018

Royal, Antiques and Fine Art Sale Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st November 2018 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 17th November  9am-1pm, Monday 19th November 9.00am-6.00pm and morning of sale from 9am. DAY ONE - LOTS 1-895 (896-899 Vacant)   DAY TWO LOTS - 900-1722  STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 26th November.  After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends

7053 Coins, Weapons & Militaria Thursday 29th November 2018

Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 29th November 2018. Coins commence at 10am - lots 1-237; Weapons & Militaria start at 12.00pm - lots 500-1052 (Vacant Lots 238-499) Presale viewing Wednesday 28th November 10pm-4pm and morning of sale from 8.30am

7054 Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th December 2018

Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th December 2018 commencing at 10am each day. Day one - lots 2000-2827 Day two - lots 2950-3833  Presale viewing Saturday 1st December 9am-1pm, Monday 3rd December 9am until 5.30pm and each morning of sale

7055 General Sale Thursday 3rd January 2019

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Thursday 3rd January 2019 commencing at 10am.  Pre sale viewing Wednesday 2nd January  9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am Please note - We are closed for the Christmas holiday period from midday on 14th December 2018 until Tuesday 2nd January 2019

7056 General Sale Tuesday 15th January 2019

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 15th January 2019 commencing at 10am.  Pre sale viewing Saturday 12th January 9am until 1pm, Monday 14th January  9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7057 General Sale Tuesday 29th January 2019

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 29th January 2019 commencing at 10am.  Pre sale viewing Saturday 26th January 9am until 1pm, Monday 14th January  9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7058 Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th February 2019

Antiques and Fine Art Sale Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th February 2019 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 9th February 9am-1pm, Monday 11th February 9.30am-6.00pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots Day Two - Lots STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 18th February. After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends

7059 General Sale Tuesday 26th February 2019

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 26th February 2019 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday February 23rd 9am until 1pm, Monday 25th February 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am