NEED ASSISTANCE? Please call: 01206 754754
NEED ASSISTANCE? Please call: 01206 754754

Calendar

We regularly hold a variety of different sales including antiques, fine art, royal memorabilia, classic cars, and collectables. View all of our forthcoming sales below.

7041 General Sale Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 3rd July 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 30th June 9am until 1pm, Monday 2nd July  9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7042 General Sale Tuesday 17th July 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 17th July 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 14th July 9am until 1pm, Monday 16th July  9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7043 Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 31st July & Wednesday 1st August 2018

Antiques and Fine Art Sale Tuesday 31st July & Wednesday 1st August 2018 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 28th July 9am-1pm, Monday 30th July 9.30am-6.00pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots 1-627 (628-668 vacant lots) Day Two - 669-1463 STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 6th August. After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends

7044 General Sale Tuesday 14th August 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 14th August 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 11th August 9am until 1pm, Monday 13th August 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7045 Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 23rd August 2018

Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 23rd August 2018. Coins commence at 10am, Weapons & Militaria start at 12.30pm. Presale viewing Wednesday 22nd August 10pm-4pm and morning of sale from 8.30am Coins Lots 1-175 (vacant lots 176-499) Medals & Militaria Lots 500-941 (vacant lots 639-699 & lots 735-899)

7046 Specialist Collectors' Sale Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th August 2018

Specialist Collectors' Sale Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th August 2018 commencing at 10am each day. Day one - lots Day two - lots Presale viewing Saturday 25th August 9am-1pm, Tuesday 28th August 9am until 5.30pm and each morning of sale

7047 General Sale Tuesday 11th September 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 11th September 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 8th September  9am until 1pm, Monday 10th September 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7048 Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th September 2018

Antiques and Fine Art Sale including items relating to East Anglia Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th September 2018 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 22nd September 9am-1pm, Monday 24th September 9.30am-6.00pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots Day Two - STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 1st October. After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends

7049 General Sale Tuesday 9th October 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 9th October 2018 commencing at 10am.  Pre sale viewing Saturday 6th October 9am until 1pm, Monday 8th October 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7050 General Sale Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 23rd October 2018 commencing at 10am.  Pre sale viewing Saturday 20th October 9am until 1pm, Monday 22nd October 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7051 General Sale Tuesday 6th November 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 6th November 2018 commencing at 10am.  Pre sale viewing Saturday 3rd November 9am until 1pm, Monday 5th November 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7052 Royalty, Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st November 2018

Royal, Antiques and Fine Art Sale Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st November 2018 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 18th November  9am-1pm, Monday 19th November 9.30am-6.00pm and morning of sale from 9am. DAY ONE - LOTS   DAY TWO LOTS -  STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 26th November.  After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends

7053 Coins, Weapons & Militaria Thursday 29th November 2018

Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 29th November 2018. Coins commence at 10am, Weapons & Militaria start at 12.30pm. Presale viewing Wednesday 28th November 10pm-4pm and morning of sale from 8.30am

7054 Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th December 2018

Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th December 2018 commencing at 10am each day. Day one - lots Day two - lots  Presale viewing Saturday 1st December 9am-1pm, Monday 3rd December 9am until 5.30pm and each morning of sale