NEED ASSISTANCE? Please call: 01206 754754
NEED ASSISTANCE? Please call: 01206 754754

Calendar

We regularly hold a variety of different sales including antiques, fine art, royal memorabilia, classic cars, and collectables. View all of our forthcoming sales below.

7006 General Sale Tuesday 11th April 2017

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 11th April 2017 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 8th April  9am-1pm, Monday 10th April 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7007 Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th April 2017

Antiques and Fine Art Sale including items relating to East Anglia Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th April 2017 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 22nd April 9am-1pm, Monday 24th April 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots 1-699  Day Two - Lots 700-1451 STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Tuesday 2nd May . After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends.

7008 The Stanley Studios Sale Tuesday 9th May 2017

The Late Peter & Georgette Collins Collection - 'The Contents of Stanley Studios, Chelsea'. Tuesday 9th May 2017 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 6th May 9am-1pm, Monday 8th May 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am. STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 13th May . After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends.

7009 Fine Swords, Guns, Militaria & Medals Sale Thursday 18th May 2017

Fine Swords, Guns, Militaria & Medals Sale Thursday 18th May 2017. Presale viewing Wednesday 17th May 10am - 5pm and morning of sale from 9.00am

7010 Specialist Collectors' Sale to include Coins, Medals & Militaria Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th May 2017

Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th May 2017 commencing at 10 am each day. Day one - lots 1000 - 1960 Day two - lots 2000 - 2917. Presale viewing Saturday 20th May  9am-1pm, Monday 22nd May 9am until 5.00pm and each morning of sale

7011 General Sale Tuesday 6th June 2017

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 6th June 2017 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 3rd June  9am-1pm, Monday 5th June 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7012 Royal, Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st June 2017

Royal, Antiques and Fine Art Sale Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st June 2017 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 17th June  9am-1pm, Monday 21st June 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots  Day Two - Lots  STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 26th June  . After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends.

7013 General Sale Tuesday 4th July 2017

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 4th July 2017 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 1st July 9am-1pm, Monday 3rd July 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7014 General Sale Tuesday 18th July 2017

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 18th July 2017 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 15th July 9am-1pm, Monday 17th July 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7015 Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Antiques and Fine Art Sale Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd August 2017 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 29th July  9am-1pm, Monday 31st July 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots  Day Two - Lots  STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 7th August   . After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends.

7016 General Sale Tuesday 15th August 2017

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 15th August 2017 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 12th August 9am-1pm, Monday 14th August 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7017 Coins & Militaria Sale Thursday 24th August 2017

Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 24th August 2017. Coins commence at 10am, Weapons & Militaria start at 12.30pm Presale viewing Wednesday 23rd August 10am - 4pm and morning of sale from 8.30am

7018 Specialist Collectors' Sale Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st August 2017

Specialist Collectors' Sale Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st August 2017 commencing at 10 am each day. Day one - lots Day two - lots Presale viewing Saturday 26th August  9am-1pm, Tuesday 29th August 9am until 5.30pm and each morning of sale

7019 General Sale Tuesday 12th September 2017

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 12th September 2017 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 9th September  9am-1pm, Monday 11th September 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7020 Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 26th & Wednesday 27th September 2017

Antiques and Fine Art Sale including items relating to East Anglia Tuesday 26th & Wednesday 27th April 2017 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 23rd September 9am-1pm, Monday 25th September 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots  Day Two - Lots  STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 2nd October  . After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends.

7021 General Sale Tuesday 10th October 2017

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 10th October 2017 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 7th October  9am-1pm, Monday 9th October 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7022 General Sale Tuesday 24th October 2017

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 24th October 2017 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 21st October 9am-1pm, Monday 23rd October 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7023 General Sale Tuesday 7th November 2017

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 7th November 2017 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 4th November  9am-1pm, Monday 6th November 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7024 Royal, Antiques and Fine Art Sale Tuesday 21st & Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Royal, Antiques and Fine Art Sale Tuesday 21st & Wednesday 22nd November 2017 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 18th November  9am-1pm, Monday 20th December  9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots  Day Two - Lots  STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 26th June  . After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends.

7025 Coins & Militaria Sale Thursday 30th November 2017

Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 30th November 2017. Coins commence at 10am, Weapons & Militaria start at 12.30pm Presale viewing Wednesday 29th November 10am - 4pm and morning of sale from 8.30am

7026 Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th December 2017

Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th December 2017 commencing at 10 am each day. Day one - lots Day two - lots Presale viewing Saturday 2nd December  9am-1pm, Monday 4th December 9am until 5.30pm and each morning of sale