specialist auction shipping

Reeman Dansie Auction Calendar

October 2014

6933 General Sale Tuesday 14th October 2014

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesady 14th October 2014, commencing 10am, furniture section commences 2.30pm. Presale viewing Saturday 11th October 9am-1pm, Monday 13th October 9.30am-5.50pm and morning of sale from 9am. PLEASE NOTE  THAT ALL ITEMS OF FURNITURE MUST BE COLLECTED BY 12 NOON THURSDAY 16TH OCTOBER, DUE TO A SPECIALIST TOY SALE TAKING PLACE ON SATURDAY 18TH OCTOBER. FAILURE TO DO SO WILL RESULT IN ITEMS BEING MOVED TO STORAGE AT YOUR COST

View Catalogue


6934 Specialist Toy Sale, Classic Cars, Automobilia, Cycling & Railway Memorabilia sale

Specialist Toy, Classic Cars, Automobilia, Cycling & Railway Memorabilia Sale Saturday 18th October 2014 commencing 10am. Presale viewing Friday 17th October 12 noon - 5pm and morning of sale from 9am

View Catalogue


6935 General Sale Tuesday 28th October 2014

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 28th October 2014, commencing at 10am, furniture section commences 2.30pm. Presale viewing Saturday 25th October 9am-1pm, Monday 27th October 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

Catalogue not yet available.


November 2014

6936 General Sale Tuesday 11th November 2014

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 11th November 2014, commencing at 10am, furniture section commences 2.30pm. Presale viewing Saturday 8th November 9am-1pm, Monday 10th November 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

Catalogue not yet available.


6937 Royalty, Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th November 2014

Two Day Royalty,  Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th November 2014 commencing 10am each day. Presale viewing Saturday 22nd November 9am - 1pm, Monday 24th November 9am - 6pm and mornings of sale from 9am. STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 12 midday on Monday 1st December. After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends.

Catalogue not yet available.


December 2014

6938 Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 4th December 2014

Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 4th December 2014. Coins commence at 10am, Weapons & Militaria start time to be advised. Presale viewing Wednesday 3rd December 12noon-5pm and morning of sale from 8am

Catalogue not yet available.


6939 Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 9th & Wednesday 10th December 2014

Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 9th & Wednesday 10th December 2014, commencing 10am each day. Presale viewing Saturday 6th December 2014 9am-1pm, Monday 8th December 9am-5pm and mornings of sale from 9am

Catalogue not yet available.