specialist auction shipping

General Auctions

We hold regular General Auctions which include house clearance goods, Official Receiver and other liquidated stock, including vehicles and shop clearances.
We have a booking in system for entries – please enquire when we are accepting entries.

The catalogue is not illustrated for this type of sale but the lot listing is available online via our website and on invaluable.com 

General Auctions

published auctions

6941 General Sale Tuesday 6th January 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 6th January 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 3rd January 9am-1pm, Monday 5th January 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

forthcomming auctions

6942 General Sale Tuesday 20th Januray 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 20th January 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 17th January 9am-1pm, Monday 19th January 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6943 General Sale Tuesday 3rd February 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 3rd February 2015 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 31st January 9am-1pm, Monday 2nd February 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6945 Tuesday 3rd March 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 3rd March 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 28th February 9am-1pm, Monday 2nd March 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6947 General Sale Tuesday 31st March 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 31st March 2015  commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 28th March 9am-1pm, Monday 30th March 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6949 General Sale Tuesday 28th April 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 31st April 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 25th April 9am-1pm, Monday 27th April 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6950 General Sale Tuesday 12th May 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 12th May 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 9th May 9am-1pm, Monday 11h May 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6953 General Sale Tuesday 9th June 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday  9th June 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 6th June 9am-1pm, Monday 8th June 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6955 General Sale Tuesday 7th July 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 7th July 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 4th July 9am-1pm, Monday 6th July 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6956 General Sale Tuesday 21st July 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 21st July 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 18th July 9am-1pm, Monday 20th July 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6958 General Sale Tuesday 18th August 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 18th August 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 15th August 9am-1pm, Monday 17th August 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6961 General Sale Tuesday 15th September 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 15th September 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 12th September 9am-1pm, Monday 14th September 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6963 General Sale Tuesday 13th October 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 13th October 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 10th October 9am-1pm, Monday 12th October 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6965 General Sale Tuesday 27th October 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 27th October 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 24th October 9am-1pm, Monday 26th October 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6966 General Sale Tuesday 10th November 2015

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 10th November 2015 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 2.30pm . Pre sale viewing Saturday 7th November 9am-1pm, Monday 9th November 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


archived auctions

6940 Martello Caravan Park Tuesday 16th December 2014

Martello Caravan Park, Kirby Road, Walton On The Naze, Essex CO14 8QP auction of contents to be sold on site.  Sale commences at 11am. On site presale viewing Monday 15th December 10am-2pm and Tuesday 16th December 9.30am - 11am.PLEASE NOTE IMAGES ARE NOT AVAILABLE FOR THIS SALE


6936 General Sale Tuesday 11th November 2014

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 11th November 2014, commencing at 10am, furniture section commences 2.30pm. Presale viewing Saturday 8th November 9am-1pm, Monday 10th November 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6935 General Sale Tuesday 28th October 2014

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 28th October 2014, commencing at 10am, furniture section commences 2.30pm. Presale viewing Saturday 25th October 9am-1pm, Monday 27th October 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am


6933 General Sale Tuesday 14th October 2014

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesady 14th October 2014, commencing 10am, furniture section commences 2.30pm. Presale viewing Saturday 11th October 9am-1pm, Monday 13th October 9.30am-5.50pm and morning of sale from 9am. PLEASE NOTE  THAT ALL ITEMS OF FURNITURE MUST BE COLLECTED BY 12 NOON THURSDAY 16TH OCTOBER, DUE TO A SPECIALIST TOY SALE TAKING PLACE ON SATURDAY 18TH OCTOBER. FAILURE TO DO SO WILL RESULT IN ITEMS BEING MOVED TO STORAGE AT YOUR COST


6931 General Sale Tuesday 16th September 2014

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 16th September 2014 commencing at 10am, furniture section commences at 3.30pm. Presale viewing Saturday 13th September 9am-1pm, Monday 15th September 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am