NEED ASSISTANCE? Please call: 01206 754754
NEED ASSISTANCE? Please call: 01206 754754

Past Sales

7049 General Sale Tuesday 9th October 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 9th October 2018 commencing at 10am.  Pre sale viewing Saturday 6th October 9am until 1pm, Monday 8th October 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7048 Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th September 2018

Antiques and Fine Art Sale including items relating to East Anglia Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th September 2018 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 22nd September 9am-1pm, Monday 24th September 9.00am-6.00pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots 1-695 (vacant 696-724) Day Two 725-1369 STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 1st October. After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends

7047 General Sale Tuesday 11th September 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 11th September 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 8th September  9am until 1pm, Monday 10th September 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7046 Specialist Collectors' Sale Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th August 2018

Specialist Collectors' Sale Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th August 2018 commencing at 10am each day. Day one - lots 2000-2921 Day two - lots 2950-3837 Presale viewing Saturday 25th August 9am-1pm, Tuesday 28th August 9am until 5.00pm and each morning of sale

7045 Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 23rd August 2018

Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 23rd August 2018. Coins commence at 10am, Weapons & Militaria start at 12.00pm. Presale viewing Wednesday 22nd August 10pm-4pm and morning of sale from 8.30am Coins Lots 1-175 (vacant lots 176-499) Medals & Militaria Lots 500-941 (vacant lots 639-699 & lots 735-899)

7044 General Sale Tuesday 14th August 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 14th August 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 11th August 9am until 1pm, Monday 13th August 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7043 Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 31st July & Wednesday 1st August 2018

Antiques and Fine Art Sale Tuesday 31st July & Wednesday 1st August 2018 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 28th July 9am-1pm, Monday 30th July 9.30am-6.00pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots 1-627 (628-668 vacant lots) Day Two - 669-1463 STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 6th August. After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends

7042 General Sale Tuesday 17th July 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 17th July 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 14th July 9am until 1pm, Monday 16th July  9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7041 General Sale Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 3rd July 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 30th June 9am until 1pm, Monday 2nd July  9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7040 Royalty, Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 19th & Wednesday 20th June 2018

Royal, Antiques and Fine Art Sale Tuesday 19th & Wednesday 20th June 2018 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 16th June  9am-1pm, Monday 18th June 9.30am-6.00pm and morning of sale from 9am. DAY ONE - LOTS 1-797  DAY TWO LOTS - 798-1587  STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 25th June  . After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends.

7039 General Sale Tuesday 5th June 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 5th June 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 2nd June 9am until 1pm, Monday 4th June  9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7038 Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd May 2018 commencing at 10 am each day. Day one - lots 2000 - 2883 Day two - lots 2950 - 3793. Presale viewing Saturday 19th May 9am-1pm, Monday 21st May 9am until 5.00pm and each morning of sale

7037 Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 17th May 2018

Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 17th May 2018. Coins commence at 10am, Weapons & Militaria start at 12.30pm. Presale viewing Wednesday 16th May 10pm-4pm and morning of sale from 8.30am Coins, Tokens, Medallions & Banknotes lots 1-206 Medals, Militaria & Weapons lots 500-944 (Vacant lots 207-499, 756-799, 878-900)

7036 General Sale Wednesday 9th May 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Wednesday 9th May 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 5th May 9am until 1pm, Tuesday 8th May 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7035 General Sale Tuesday 24th April 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 24th April 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 21st April 9am until 1pm, Monday 23rd April 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7034 Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 10th & Wednesday 11th April 2018

Antiques and Fine Art Sale including items relating to East Anglia Tuesday 10th & Wednesday 11th April 2018 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 7th April 9am-1pm, Monday 9th April 9.30am-6.00pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots 1-648 Day Two - lots 700-1438 STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 16th April. After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends

7033 General Sale Tuesday 27th March 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 27th March 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 24th March 9am until 1pm, Monday 26th March 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7032 Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th March 2018

Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th March 2018 commencing at 10 am each day. Day one - 1-805 lots; Day two - lots 950-1757. Presale viewing Saturday 10th March 9am-1pm, Monday 12th March 9am until 5.00pm and each morning of sale

7031 General Sale Tuesday 27th February 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 27th February 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 24th February 9am until 1pm, Monday 26th February 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7030 Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th February 2018

Antiques and Fine Art Sale Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th February 2018 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 10th February 9am-1pm, Monday 12th February  9.30am-6.00pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots 1-681   Day Two - Lots 682-1447 STORAGE CHARGES - Please note that all lots of furniture and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 19th February. After which all items of furniture and rugs will be collected by R D Schofield Removals at a cost per lot of £10 + VAT and £1 per day storage thereafter. This will be payable by you on collection from their premises at Lawford which is a fifteen minute drive from our saleroom. Please note that their offices are not open at weekends

7029 General Sale Tuesday 30th January 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 30th January 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 27th January 9am until 1pm, Monday 29th January 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7028 General Sale Tuesday 16th January 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 16th January 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Saturday 13th January 9am until 1pm, Monday 15th January 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7027 General Sale Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Wednesday 3rd January 2018 commencing at 10am. Pre sale viewing Tuesday 2nd January 9am until 5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am

7026 Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th December 2017

Specialist Collectors' Sale Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th December 2017 commencing at 10 am each day. Day one - lots 2000-3492 lots Day two - lots 3500-4261 Presale viewing Saturday 9th December  9am-1pm, Monday 11th December 9am until 5.30pm and each morning of sale. The John Adler Pipe Collection starts at lot 4000 on day 2, it can viewed from page 15 in the miscellaneous category. PLEASE NOTE DUE TO CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY CLOSURE, ALL LOTS IN THIS SALE MUST BE PAID FOR AND COLLECTED BY 5PM ON MONDAY 18TH DECEMBER 2017