Forthcoming Sales

We hold a range of sales throughout the year including Fine Art, Collectables, Coins and Militaria, and Homes & Interiors auctions.

View all of our forthcoming sales below

 

 

February 2020

Homes & Interiors
Homes & Interiors

Date: Tuesday, 25th February 2020 10:00
Sale number: 7086

This auction is illustrated and photos of each lot can be viewed on our online catalogue. Please note that this is not a live online auction

Please note that we request that all lots of furniture, garden statues and rugs be collected from our premises no later than 12pm Saturday 29th February

Viewing

Saturday 22nd February 9am - 1pm

Monday 24th February 9am - 5.30pm

Each morning of the sale from 9am

March 2020

Specialist Collectors' Sale
Specialist Collectors' Sale

Lot: 1 to 800 - Tuesday, 10th March 2020 10:00
Lot: 900 to 1500 - Wednesday, 11th March 2020 10:00
Lot: 1600 to 2500 - Thursday, 12th March 2020 10:00
Sale number: 7087

Please note that our Collectors' sale now incorporates Coins, Weapons and Militaria and will a three day auction

Day One - Lots tbc

Day Two - Lots tbc

Day Three - Lots tbc

Viewing

Saturday 7th March 9am - 1pm

Monday 9th March 9am - 5.30pm

Each morning of the sale from 9am

April 2020

Antiques & Fine Art Sale
Antiques & Fine Art Sale

Lot: 1 to 800 - Tuesday, 7th April 2020 10:00
Lot: 801 to 1400 - Wednesday, 8th April 2020 10:00
Sale number: 7090

Day one - lots tbc

Day two - lots tbc

Storage charges:- Please note that all lots of furniture, garden statues and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Wednesday 15th April.  After which all items of furniture will be collected by R & D Schofield Removals at a cost of per lot of £10 + vat and £1 per day storage thereafter

Viewing

Saturday 4th April 9am - 1pm

Monday 6th April 9am - 6.00pm

Morning of the sale from 9am


Homes & Interiors
Homes & Interiors

Date: Tuesday, 21st April 2020 10:00
Sale number: 7091

This auction is illustrated and photos of each lot can be viewed on our online catalogue. Please note that this is not a live online auction

Please note that we request that all lots of furniture, garden statues and rugs be collected from our premises no later than 12pm Saturday 25th April

Viewing

Saturday 18th April 9am - 1pm

Monday 20th April 9am - 5.30pm

Each morning of the sale from 9am

May 2020

Homes & Interiors
Homes & Interiors

Date: Tuesday, 5th May 2020 10:00
Sale number: 7092

This auction is illustrated and photos of each lot can be viewed on our online catalogue. Please note that this is not a live online auction

Please note that we request that all lots of furniture, garden statues and rugs be collected from our premises no later than 12pm Saturday 9th May

Viewing

Saturday 2nd May 9am - 1pm

Monday 4th May 9am - 5.30pm

Morning of the sale from 9am


Specialist Collectors' Sale
Specialist Collectors' Sale

Lot: 1 to 800 - Tuesday, 19th May 2020 10:00
Lot: 801 to 1500 - Wednesday, 20th May 2020 10:00
Lot: 1501 to 2200 - Thursday, 21st May 2020 10:00
Sale number: 7093

Please note that our Collectors' sale now incorporates Coins, Weapons and Militaria and will a three day auction

Day One - Lots tbc

Day Two - Lots tbc

Day Three - Lots tbc

Viewing

Saturday 16th May 9am - 1pm

Monday 18th May 9am - 5.30pm

Each morning of the sale from 9am

June 2020

Homes & Interiors
Homes & Interiors

Date: Tuesday, 2nd June 2020 10:00
Sale number: 7095

This auction is illustrated and photos of each lot can be viewed on our online catalogue. Please note that this is not a live online auction

Please note that we request that all lots of furniture, garden statues and rugs be collected from our premises no later than 12pm Saturday 6th June

Viewing

Saturday 30th May 9am - 1pm

Monday 1st June 9am - 5.30pm

Morning of the sale from 9am


Royalty, Antiques & Fine Art Sale
Royalty, Antiques & Fine Art Sale

Lot: 1 to 800 - Tuesday, 16th June 2020 10:00
Lot: 801 to 1400 - Wednesday, 17th June 2020 10:00
Sale number: 7096