NEED ASSISTANCE? Please call: 01206 754754
NEED ASSISTANCE? Please call: 01206 754754

Home

Welcome to Reeman Dansie

One of the oldest firms in England’s oldest recorded town.

Find Out More

General Sales

Victorian, Edwardian & later furnishings & General Household Goods Sale Tuesday 14th August 2018 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 11th August 9am-1pm, Monday 13th August 9.30am-5.30pm and morning of sale from 9am.

Please note - we do not publish lot images for the General Sales. However, images are available on request and can be emailed direct.

View Catalogue

Antiques & Fine Art Sale

Antiques & Fine Art Sale Tuesday 31st July & Wednesday 1st August 2018 commencing at 10am, viewing Saturday 28th July 9am-1pm, Monday 30th July 9.30am-6.00pm and morning of sale from 9am. Day One - Lots 1-668 (628-668 vacant lots) Day Two – Lots 669-1463

View Catalogue

Specialist Collectors' Sales

Specialist Collectors' Sale Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th August 2018, commencing at 10 am each day. Presale viewing Saturday 25th August 9am-1pm, Tuesday 28th August 9am until 5.00pm and each morning of sale. Day one lots : Day two lots :

View Catalogue

Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sales

Coins, Weapons & Militaria Sale Thursday 23rd August 2018 commencing at 10am, viewing Wednesday 22nd August 10am until 4pm and morning of sale from 8.30am

Coins, Tokens, Medallions & Banknotes commencing at 10am lots
Vacant lots
Medals, Militaria & Weapons commencing at 12.00pm lots

View Catalogue

Previous

Next

Our office is open Monday to Friday 9am until 5pm & Saturdays 9am until 1pm.
Please call us on 01206 754754 for further assistance.

What’s New at Reemans

Stay posted on the most up to date features and sales here at Reeman Dansie

PROPERTY FOR SALE BY AUCTION
PROPERTY FOR SALE BY AUCTION
by

FLAT 34, HALL BARN, HIGH STREET, WEST MERSEA, ESSEX, CO5 8SD Auction takes place on Tuesday 17th July at 9.30am…

Forthcoming lots in our April Antiques & Fine Art Auction
Antiques Roadshow in Colchester
Antiques Roadshow in Frinton on Sea

Meet our experts

 

Our highly experienced and dedicated team of auctioneers and valuers are specialists in what they do. They are trusted by our clients due to the professional yet personal service that is offered to everyone. We invite you to learn more about the people behind Reeman Dansie here.