Forthcoming Sales

We hold a range of sales throughout the year including Fine Art, Collectables, Coins and Militaria, and General auctions.

View all of our forthcoming sales below

 

 

October 2019

General Sale

Viewing

Saturday 19th October 9am - 1pm

Monday 21st October 9am - 5.30pm

Morning of the sale from 9am

November 2019

General Sale
General Sale

Date: Tuesday, 5th November 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7079

Viewing

Saturday 2nd November 9am - 1pm

Monday 4th November 9am - 5.30pm

Morning of the sale from 9am


Royalty, Antiques & Fine Art Sale
Royalty, Antiques & Fine Art Sale

Date: Tuesday, 19th November 2019 10:00
- Wednesday, 20th November 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7080

Day one - lots tbc

Day two - lots tbc

Storage charges:- Please note that all lots of furniture, garden statues and rugs will only be available for collection at our premises until 5pm on Monday 25th November.  After which all items of furniture will be collected by R & D Schofield Removals at a cost of per lot of £10 + vat and £1 per day storage thereafter

Viewing

Saturday 16th November 9am - 1pm

Monday 18th November 9am - 6pm

Each morning of the sale from 9am


Coins, Weapons & Militaria
Coins, Weapons & Militaria

Date: Thursday, 28th November 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7081

Coins, Tokens & Medallions & Banknotes commencing at 10am Lots tbc

Medals, Militaria & Weapons commencing at 12.00pm Lots tbc

 

Viewing

Wednesday 27th November 12pm - 5.00pm

Morning of the sale from 8.30am

December 2019

Specialist Collectors' Sale
Specialist Collectors' Sale

Date: Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 10:00
- Wednesday, 4th December 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7082

Viewing

Saturday 30th November 9am - 1pm

Tuesday 3rd December August 9am - 5.30pm

Each morning of the sale from 9am