Forthcoming Sales

We hold a range of sales throughout the year including Fine Art, Collectables, Coins and Militaria, and General auctions.

View all of our forthcoming sales below

 

 

August 2019

Coins, Weapons & Militaria
Coins, Weapons & Militaria

Date: Thursday, 22nd August 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7073
Catalogue: Download PDF catalogue

Coins, Tokens & Medallions & Banknotes commencing at 10am Lots 1-225

Medals, Militaria & Weapons commencing at 12.00pm Lots 500-920

Vacant lots 226-499; 610-799

Viewing

Wednesday 21st August 10am - 5.00pm

Morning of the sale from 8.30am


Specialist Collectors' Sale
Specialist Collectors' Sale

Date: Wednesday, 28th August 2019 10:00
- Thursday, 29th August 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7074

Viewing

Saturday 24th August 9am - 1pm

Tuesday 28th August 9am - 5.30pm

Each morning of the sale from 9am

September 2019

General Sale
General Sale

Date: Tuesday, 10th September 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7075

Viewing

Saturday 7th September 9am - 1pm

Monday 9th September 9am - 5.30pm

Morning of the sale from 9am


Antiques & Fine Art Sale
Antiques & Fine Art Sale

Date: Tuesday, 24th September 2019 10:00
- Wednesday, 25th September 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7076

Viewing

Saturday 21st September 9am - 1pm

Monday 23rd September 9am - 6.00pm

Morning of the sale from 9am

October 2019

General Sale
General Sale

Date: Tuesday, 8th October 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7077

Viewing

Saturday 5th October 9am - 1pm

Monday 7th October 9am - 5.30pm

Morning of the sale from 9am


General Sale
General Sale

Date: Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7078

Viewing

Saturday 19th October 9am - 1pm

Monday 21st October 9am - 5.30pm

Morning of the sale from 9am

November 2019

General Sale
General Sale

Date: Tuesday, 5th November 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7079

Viewing

Saturday 2nd November 9am - 1pm

Monday 4th November 9am - 5.30pm

Morning of the sale from 9am


Royalty, Antiques & Fine Art Sale
Royalty, Antiques & Fine Art Sale

Date: Tuesday, 19th November 2019 10:00
- Wednesday, 20th November 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7080

Viewing

Saturday 16th November 9am - 1pm

Monday 18th November 9am - 6pm

Each morning of the sale from 9am


Coins, Weapons & Militaria
Coins, Weapons & Militaria

Date: Thursday, 28th November 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7081

Viewing

Wednesday 27th November 12pm - 5.00pm

Morning of the sale from 8.30am

December 2019

Specialist Collectors' Sale
Specialist Collectors' Sale

Date: Wednesday, 4th December 2019 10:00
- Thursday, 5th December 2019 10:00
Sale number: 7082

Viewing

Saturday 30th November 9am - 1pm

Tuesday 3rd December August 9am - 5.30pm

Each morning of the sale from 9am